A Full-Service Traffic Control Company
918-682-1900

Contact List

Our highly qualified and professional management and employees (our team) are what make Direct Traffic Control, Inc. the best traffic control company available in Oklahoma, western Arkansas and Kansas.

Muskogee

Kim Murphy - President
kmurphy@directtrafficcontrol.com
Tim Murphy - Vice President/Operations Manager
tmurphy@directtrafficcontrol.com
Haley Norman - Treasurer/Office Manager
hnorman@directtrafficcontrol.com
Kenny Morgan - Secretary/Safety Director
kmorgan@directtrafficcontrol.com
Tim Robison - Branch Manager
trobison@directtrafficcontrol.com
Josh Legan - Pavement Marking Manager
jlegan@directtrafficcontrol.com

Tulsa

Jacob Morris - Branch Manager
jmorris@directtrafficcontrol.com


Oklahoma City

Jeremy Fields - Branch Manager
jfields@directtrafficcontrol.com


For Job Opportunities, please contact dtci@directtrafficcontrol.com
Job Application (pdf file)

Equal Opportunity Employer
Minorities and Women Encouraged to Apply



Copyright © 2015 | Direct Traffic Control Inc. | 601 S. 45th St. East | Muskogee, OK 74403 | Email: dtci@directtrafficcontrol.com
Site Design & Hosting by: